SLBA Members

Action Center
Tawney Eisenbraun
8755 W 14th Ave.,  Lakewood, CO  80215
TawneyE@TheActionCenterCo.org

Bruce Aaron Insurance Company
Bruce Aaron,  SLBA Board Member
303-988-0901
9600 W. Jewell Ave., Suite 2
Lakewood, CO 80232
bAaron@FarmersAgent.com
http://www.farmersagent.com/baaron

As your local Farmers® agent in Lakewood, CO, I help customers like you identify the insurance coverage that best fits your needs. This process is straightforward and personalized to help make you smarter about insurance. I have the knowledge and experience to help you better understand your coverage options–whether that’s auto, home, renters, life, business insurance and more.

Ageless Face and Skin
Cynthia Schmitz
303.918.9693
1990 S Garrison St., Lakewood, CO  80227
AgelessFaceAndSkin@gmail.com

All Comforting Things
Judy Harty
6014 W Colorado Ln
Lakewood, CO  80232
303-986-1098
JAHarty@comcast.net

Voytek Bobak, DMD MS
Orthodontist
303-988-0844
1840 S. Wadsworth Blvd  Lakewood, CO 80232

Braddock-Harrison Agency
Karen Harrison,  SLBA Board Member
303-986-0031
1690 Kipling St  Lakewood, CO 80215
kharrison@kbhagency.com

DAR:  Daughters of the American Revolution
Blue Spruce Chapter
Beverly Mendicello  bmendi@msn.com
Sherry Coulter            stc105@msn.com

DBR Sales & Installation
Damion Rice
303-507-1431
5345 W Shirley Pl.,  Lakewood, CO  80232
dric3285@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Duff-Lamb
4314 S Alkire Ct.,  Morrison, CO  80465
liz.duff23@gmail.com

Eaton Senior Communities, Inc.
Kate West
333 S Eaton St, Lakewood, CO  80226
Kate.Ellen.West@gmail.com

Edward Jones Investments
Russ Stallings
303-988-2408
2535 S Lewis Way, Ste. 104,  Lakewood, CO  80227
Russ.Stallings@EdwardJones.com

Film/Video Editor
Patrick Vargo
720-982-3766
14081 W Amherst Ave., Lakewood, CO  80228

FirstBank
Paula Claussen
550 S Wadsworth Blvd.,  Lakewood, CO  80226
Paula.claussen@eFirstBank.com

 Front Range Lumber
John Gunzner
John Gunzner, Jr.

303-988-5980
1741 S. Wadsworth Blvd  Lakewood, CO 80232
frlco@msn.com

HomeSmart Realty
Robert Ed Werner,  SLBA Board Member

720-588-8720
1865 S. Teller St.  Lakewood, CO 80232
Robert@ModestLuxuryHomes.com
ModestLuxuryHomes.com

Sue King,  SLBA Board Member
303-986-1098
9637 W. Ohio Ave  Lakewood, CO 80226
susaneking70@msn.com

Lakeview Event Center
Kee Ramjiani
7864 W Jewell Ave.,  Lakewood, CO  80232
KeeRamjiani@yahoo.com

Lakewood City Council:  Ward 5
Braddock-Harrison Insurance Agency
Karen Harrison,  SLBA Board Member

303-986-0031
1690 Kipling St  Lakewood, CO 80215
kharrison@kbhagency.com

City of Lakewood:  Economic Development
Robert Smith:  Economic Development Manager
303-987-7732
480 S. Allison Parkway  Lakewood, CO 80226
rsmith@lakewood.org
ed@lakewood.org
http://www.lakewood.org/City_Managers_Office/Economic_Development/Lakewood_Economic_Development.aspx

Lakewood Police Department
303-987-7111
445 S. Allison Parkway  Lakewood, CO 80226
http://www.lakewood.org/police/ 

Lakewood Symphony
Harvey and Mary Anne Fleet
303-980-0400
14381 W Archer Ave  Golden, CO 80401
MaryAnne.Fleet@Gmail.com

LG Media Studios
LeMarcus Gaskins
LGMediaStudios@gmail.com

Lyndy’s Foods
Lynn Schriener
720-379-6601
8789 W Cornell Ave.,  Lakewood, CO  80227
lynn@lyndysfoods.com

George T. Kowach,  SLBA Board Member
Community Resident
303-903-6985
2580 S Garland St.
Lakewood, CO  80227
TKowach@gmail.com

Osteopathic Integrated Medicine
303.350.7990
9600 W Jewell Ave., Suite 3,  Lakewood, CO  80232
Beth Hester   Beth@oimcare.com
Kim Engell     Engell.kim@gmail.com
Greg Cicciu    hcicciu@yahoo.com

Piano and Flute Instructor
Mary Beth Vargo,  SLBA Board Member
720-220-8170
14081 W. Amherst Ave  Lakewood, CO 80228
mbvargo01@yahoo.com

Re/Max Professionals
Darcy Keady
303-881-4526
143 Union Blvd. #120, Lakewood, CO  80228
DarcyKeady@gmail.com

Re/Max Professionals
Tim Keady
303-881-3466
143 Union Blvd. #120, Lakewood, CO  80228
keady@aol.com
www.TimKeady.com

Delbert & Joann Roupp
303-987-9434
6111 W. Evans Pl  Lakewood, CO 80236
djroupp@comcast.net

Recycled Mat-ters
Gordon Seufert,  SLBA Board Member
720-515-1666
6000 W Byers Pl
Lakewood, CO  80226
Gordon@RecycledMat-ters.com
www.RecycledMat-ters.com

Recycled Mat-ters does just that: Recycles & refurbishes products destined for premature waste-stream demise in landfills. Our primary products are sought by business offices, commercial buildings and retail establishments, as well as homeowners. Recycled commercial grade floor mats, carpet tiles, shop towels, aprons, gloves and vehicle fender protectors – stay in contact with us as more products are always being tested as candidates for our form of recycling.

Dave and Katherine Schaaf
Mile Hi Shoot Services
6025 W Warren Pl., Lakewood, CO  80227
ds5280@comcast.net

Jo Schantz
Jefferson County Library Foundation
303-403-5075
10790 W 50th Ave., Ste. 200,  Wheat Ridge, CO  80033
Jo.Schantz@JeffcoLibrary.org

Jo Schantz is executive director of the Jefferson County Library Foundation, and she has more than 20 years of senior-level experience in management, fundraising and communications. She has held leadership positions in a number of Denver-area nonprofits, serving as: executive director, Colorado Ovarian Cancer Alliance; chief development officer, Veterans Green Jobs; special projects manager, Colorado State University Extension in Jefferson County; and senior development officer, Griffith Centers for Children, Inc. A magna cum laude graduate of Metro State University of Denver, Jo earned a bachelor’s degree in English/Journalism and a master’s degree in nonprofit management (MNM) from Regis University. In addition, she is a Certified Fund Raising Executive (CFRE), and she’s acquired added certifications in marketing and public relations. A published, freelance journalist, Jo has written for local, regional and national magazines and newspapers. Jo serves on the Board of Directors for the Jefferson County Community Services Advisory Board and the Honor Bell Foundation. She’s also a member of the West Metro Chamber, the Golden Chamber of Commerce, the Arvada Chamber of Commerce, the Wheat Ridge Business Association, Colorado Planned Giving Roundtable and the Association of Fundraising Professionals. Recently, Jo was chosen to participate in the 2018/2019 class of Leadership Golden.

Sister 2 Sister Enterprises
Barbara Sayers
303-524-2163
2080 S Gray Dr.,  Lakewood, CO  80227
BSayers@Sister2SisterEnterprises.com

Shakti
303-620-6247
7306 W. Maryland Ave.,  Lakewood, CO 80232
ShaktiShakti1@gmail.com

Sotiros & Sotiros, LLC
Richard Sotiros and Samuel C. Sotiros
303-716-0581
2255 S. Wadsworth Blvd. #106  Lakewood, CO 80227
Richard Sotiros   richard.sotiros@sotiros.com
Samuel Sotiros   sam.sotiros@sotiros.com 
Polly Sotiros         Polly.Sotiros@Sotiros.com
www.sotiros.com

Southern Gables Neighborhood Association
Doug Whitten, President; SLBA President
303-986-7157
PO Box 36072  Denver, CO 80236
whittend@comcast.net

Spay Today
Cassie Tanner
303.984.7729
1864 S Wadsworth Blvd., Lakewood, CO  80232
Ctanner@spay2day.org

West Metro Fire Department, Honorary Member
303-989-4307
433 W. Allison Parkway  Lakewood, CO 80226
www.westmetrofire.org

White Fence Farm
303-935-5945
6263 W. Jewell Ave  Lakewood, CO 80232
http://www.whitefencefarm.com
Whitney Carloss: Manager; SLBA Board Member   whitney@WhiteFenceFarm.com
Craig Caldwell: Owner     craig@WhiteFenceFarm.com
Tom Piercy: Owner     Tom@WhiteFenceFarm.com

 

Alameda Gateway Business Association
Tom Quinn:  Executive Director
303-274-1807
275 S. Sheridan Blvd, Suite 108  Lakewood, CO 80226
agcagv@qwestoffice.net

Bear Creek Water and Sanitation District
303-986-3442
2517 S. Flower St.  Lakewood, CO 80227
bearcreekwater@bearcreekwater.org
http://www.bearcreekwater.org/

Liz Breuer
303-989-6749

Dave and Sue Caldwell
Q8566@aol.com

LegalShield / GoSmallBiz
Roger Olds
303-934-1556
1333 S. Eliot St  Denver, CO 80219
rogerolds@comcast.net
www.rogerolds.LegalShieldAssociate.com

Patty May
720-480-3526
pattyalldaylong@gmail.com

 

3 thoughts on “SLBA Members

  1. I am new to Lakewood and Co-owner of Denver Sports Medicine located at 1360 S Wadsworth Blvd in Lakewood and wanted to see if our location is included in the SLBA? I am looking to not only network but to get involved in the local community.

  2. Is your next meeting in Feb. on the 1st Tuesday of the month?

    What does it take to become a member?

    Thank you for your quick response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *